Ephrata Has 2 Double Individual Champions, Also 1st in 3 Others

LL All-Stars
Jones, Kopsnyder, Lloyd

Lancaster-Lebanon League swim coaches have recognized league champions for the 2022-23 season. (Pictured are Ephrata champs Chad Jones, Ava Kopsnyder and Ethan Lloyd; below are girls 200 freestyle relay champs Ava Kopsnyder, Megan Martin, Kauri Parsons, Allie Ludwig, and boys 200 medley relay champs Chad Jones, Joey Myer, Ethan Lloyd and Peter Suhrbier.)

2023 Boys Swimming Champions

Section 1 Champion: Hempfield

Section 2 Champion: Elizabethtown

League Champion: Manheim Township

Individual Champions

200 Medley Relay: Ephrata

200 Freestyle: Ryan Maietta (Manheim Township)

200 Individual Medley: Chad Jones (Ephrata)

50 Freestyle: Carlos Hidalgo (Lebanon)

100 Butterfly: Brenden Stuhltrager (Warwick)

200 Freestyle Relay: Hempfield

100 Freestyle: Carlos Hidalgo (Lebanon)

500 Freestyle: Ethan Lloyd (Ephrata)

100 Backstroke: Chad Jones (Ephrata)

100 Breaststroke: Will Parker (Lebanon)

400 Freestyle Relay: Manheim Township

2023 Girls Swimming Champions

Section 1 Champion: Manheim Township

Section 2 Champion: Ephrata

League Champion: Hempfield

Individual Champions

200 Medley Relay: Manheim Township

200 Freestyle: Ava Kopsnyder (Ephrata)

200 Individual Medley: Mia Parry (Garden Spot)

50 Freestyle: Tenra Adams (Warwick)

100 Butterfly: Ashley Mellinger (Manheim Central)

200 Freestyle Relay: Ephrata

100 Freestyle: Addie Scott (Solanco)

500 Freestyle: Ava Kopsnyder (Ephrata)

100 Backstroke: Addison Elliott (Lancaster Catholic)

100 Breaststroke: Cami Schwartz (Manheim Township)

400 Freestyle Relay: Hempfield

Swimming All-Stars 2021-2022

More Noteworthy

Ephrata 200 Freestyle Relay
Ephrata 200 Medley Relay